ReWired On The Road Schedule

Coming to A City Near You

DateTimeStore#Address
Wednesday, July 10, 20242PM- 6PM5472602 James L Redman Pkwy, Plant City, FL 33566
Thursday, July 11, 20242PM- 6PM34631208 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511
Friday, July 12, 20242PM- 6PM238711110 Causeway Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511
Saturday, July 13, 202412PM- 4PM26272701 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612
Sunday, July 14, 202412PM- 4PM274019910 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647
Wednesday, July 17, 20242PM- 6PM11016313 New Independence Parkway, Winter Garden, FL 34787
Thursday, July 18, 20242PM- 6PM37825991 S Goldenrod Rd, Orlando, FL 32822
Friday, July 19, 20242PM- 6PM89011250 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817
Saturday, July 20, 202412PM- 4PM9431239 State Road 436 Ste 101, Casselberry, FL 32707
Sunday, July 21, 202412PM- 4PM9551700 S Org Blsmtrail, Apopka, FL 32703
Wednesday, July 24, 20242PM- 6PM10476065 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260
Thursday, July 25, 20242PM- 6PM37092427 Gresham Rd Se, Atlanta, GA 30316
Friday, July 26, 20242PM- 6PM11811785 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30060
Saturday, July 27, 202412PM- 4PM30674975 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30093
Sunday, July 28, 202412PM- 4PM1578970 Mansell Rd, Roswell, GA 30076
Wednesday, July 31, 20242PM- 6PM23103051 Kinzel Way, Knoxville, TN 37924
Thursday, August 1, 20242PM- 6PM13197550 Norris Fwy, Knoxville, TN 37938
Friday, August 2, 20242PM- 6PM13186777 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Saturday, August 3, 202412PM- 4PM20658445 Walbrook Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923
Sunday, August 4, 202412PM- 4PM293210900 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37934
Wednesday, August 7, 20242PM- 6PM406570 Enon Springs Rd E, Smyrna, TN 37167
Thursday, August 8, 20242PM- 6PM2723600 Mallory Ln, Franklin, TN 37067
Friday, August 9, 20242PM- 6PM50583035 Hamilton Church Rd, Antioch, TN 37013
Saturday, August 10, 202412PM- 4PM4482300 Pleasant Grove Rd Ste 600, Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Sunday, August 11, 202412PM- 4PM6952232 Gallatin Pike, Madison, TN 37115
Wednesday, August 14, 20242PM- 6PM3593919 No. Mall Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Wednesday, August 21, 20242PM- 6PM15613950 Austin Peay Hwy, Memphis, TN 38128
Thursday, August 22, 20242PM- 6PM8486811 Southcrest Pkwy, Southaven, MS 38671
Friday, August 23, 20242PM- 6PM28467950 Craft Goodman Frontage Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Saturday, August 24, 202412PM- 4PM12487525 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38125
Sunday, August 25, 202412PM- 4PM175560 W Poplar Ave, Collierville, TN 38017
Wednesday, August 28, 20242PM- 6PM1481209 Lakeshore Pkwy, Homewood, AL 35209
Thursday, August 29, 20242PM- 6PM764750 Academy Dr, Bessemer, AL 35022
Friday, August 30, 20242PM- 6PM52622181 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124
Saturday, August 31, 202412PM- 4PM21115335 Highway 280, Birmingham, AL 35242
Sunday, September 1, 202412PM- 4PM433016077 Highway 280, Chelsea, AL 35043
Wednesday, September 4, 20242PM- 6PM2928605 Saint James Ave, Goose Creek, SC 29445
Thursday, September 5, 20242PM- 6PM6289880 Dorchester Rd, Summerville, SC 29485
Friday, September 6, 20242PM- 6PM33674920 Centre Pointe Dr, North Charleston, SC 29418
Saturday, September 7, 202412PM- 4PM6321481 N Highway 17, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Sunday, September 8, 202412PM- 4PM6321481 N Highway 17, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Wednesday, September 11, 20242PM- 6PM1237590 E Jackson Blvd, Erwin, NC 28339
Thursday, September 12, 20242PM- 6PM284514215. U.S. Highway 64 West, Siler City, NC 27344
Friday, September 13, 20242PM- 6PM318212500 Us 15 501 N, Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Saturday, September 14, 202412PM- 4PM16642500 Forest Hills Rd W, Wilson, NC 27893
Sunday, September 15, 202412PM- 4PM2730110 River Oaks Dr, Tarboro, NC 27886
Wednesday, September 18, 20242PM- 6PM2520125 Washington Square Plz, Fredericksburg, VA 22405
Thursday, September 19, 20242PM- 6PM18331800 Carl D Silver Pkwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Friday, September 20, 20242PM- 6PM2438217 Garrisonville Rd, Stafford, VA 22554
Saturday, September 21, 202412PM- 4PM358817041 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Dumfries, VA 22026
Sunday, September 22, 202412PM- 4PM35739401 Liberia Ave, Manassas, VA 20110
Wednesday, September 25, 20242PM- 6PM5649299 Valley Gate Drive, Warrington, PA 18976
Thursday, September 26, 20242PM- 6PM2096100 E Street Rd, Warminster, PA 18974
Friday, September 27, 20242PM- 6PM4687275 N Gulph Rd, King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Saturday, September 28, 202412PM- 4PM23342034 Lincoln Hwy E, Lancaster, PA 17602
Sunday, September 29, 202412PM- 4PM17775900 Perkiomen Ave, Reading, PA 19606
Wednesday, October 2, 20242PM- 6PM27747730 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43016
Thursday, October 3, 20242PM- 6PM24265200 West Pointe Plaza, Columbus, OH 43228
Friday, October 4, 20242PM- 6PM51851221 Georgesville Rd, Columbus, OH 43228
Saturday, October 5, 202412PM- 4PM54661693 Stringtown Rd, Grove City, OH 43123
Sunday, October 6, 202412PM- 4PM34473657 E Main St, Whitehall, OH 43213
Thursday, October 10, 20242PM- 6PM6356000 Ogeechee Rd, Savannah, GA 31419
Friday, October 11, 20242PM- 6PM2860160 Pooler Pkwy, Pooler, GA 31322
Saturday, October 12, 202412PM- 7PM28324400 Highway 278, Hardeeville, SC 29927
Sunday, October 13, 202412PM- 4PM1383350 Robert Smalls Pkwy, Beaufort, SC 29906
Wednesday, October 16, 20242PM- 6PM6242812 Main St, Newberry, SC 29108
Thursday, October 17, 20242PM- 6PM1164360 Harbison Blvd, Columbia, SC 29212
Friday, October 18, 20242PM- 6PM12867520 Garners Ferry Rd, Columbia, SC 29209
Saturday, October 19, 202412PM- 4PM133910060 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29223
Sunday, October 20, 202412PM- 4PM6342240 W Dekalb St, Camden, SC 29020
DateTimeStore#Address
Wednesday, July 10, 20242PM- 6PM447910392 Fremont Pike, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Thursday, July 11, 20242PM- 6PM34451355 S Mccord Rd, Holland, OH 43528
Friday, July 12, 20242PM- 6PM50305821 W Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615
Saturday, July 13, 202412PM- 4PM29127555 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180
Sunday, July 14, 202412PM- 4PM287210562 Belleville Rd, Belleville, MI 48111
Wednesday, July 17, 20242PM- 6PM1420850 S Barrington Rd, Streamwood, IL 60107
Thursday, July 18, 20242PM- 6PM1897801 Meacham Rd, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Friday, July 19, 20242PM- 6PM18483S100 Route 53, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Saturday, July 20, 202412PM- 4PM22041300 Des Plaines Ave, Forest Park, IL 60130
Sunday, July 21, 202412PM- 4PM19387050 S Cicero Ave, Bedford Park, IL 60638
Wednesday, July 24, 20242PM- 6PM12752440 N Lebanon St, Lebanon, IN 46052
Thursday, July 25, 20242PM- 6PM2788400 W Northfield Dr, Brownsburg, IN 46112
Friday, July 26, 20242PM- 6PM15183221 W 86Th St, Indianapolis, IN 46268
Saturday, July 27, 202412PM- 4PM16012001 E 151St St, Carmel, IN 46033
Sunday, July 28, 202412PM- 4PM352910735 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46236
Wednesday, July 31, 20242PM- 6PM126510741 West Florissant Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63136
Thursday, August 1, 20242PM- 6PM6481661 Jungermann Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63304
Friday, August 2, 20242PM- 6PM51501900 Maplewood Commons Dr, Maplewood, MO 63143
Saturday, August 3, 202412PM- 4PM3132700 Ridge Point Dr, High Ridge, MO 63049
Sunday, August 4, 202412PM- 4PM15142201 Michigan Ave, Arnold, MO 63010
Wednesday, August 7, 20242PM- 6PM5261100 Commercial Ln, Pineville, MO 64856
Thursday, August 8, 20242PM- 6PM100406 S Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712
Friday, August 9, 20242PM- 6PM12110 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756
Saturday, August 10, 202412PM- 4PM52604208 Pleasant Crossing Blvd, Rogers, AR 72758
Sunday, August 11, 202412PM- 4PM3593919 No. Mall Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Wednesday, August 14, 20242PM- 6PM42901 Highway 412 E, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Thursday, August 15, 20242PM- 6PM542004 S Pleasant St, Springdale, AR 72764
Wednesday, August 21, 20242PM- 6PM2751601 Englewood Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80110
Thursday, August 22, 20242PM- 6PM35669400 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80231
Friday, August 23, 20242PM- 6PM12526675 Business Center Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
Saturday, August 24, 202412PM- 4PM16895650 S Chambers Rd, Aurora, CO 80015
Sunday, August 25, 202412PM- 4PM289211101 S Parker Rd, Parker, CO 80134
Thursday, August 29, 20242PM- 6PM6300500 Richland Blvd, Prosper, TX 75078
Friday, August 30, 20242PM- 6PM3482425 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75075
Saturday, August 31, 202412PM- 7PM51471521 N Cockrell Hill Rd, Dallas, TX 75211
Sunday, September 1, 202412PM- 4PM14558401 Anderson Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76120
Wednesday, September 4, 20242PM- 6PM2991201 Walton Way, Cedar Park, TX 78613
Thursday, September 5, 20242PM- 6PM356912900 No. I-35 Svc Rd Sb, Austin, TX 78753
Friday, September 6, 20242PM- 6PM11851030 Norwood Park Blvd, Austin, TX 78753
Saturday, September 7, 202412PM- 4PM21335017 W Highway 290, Austin, TX 78735
Sunday, September 8, 202412PM- 4PM1253710 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78704
Wednesday, September 11, 20242PM- 6PM11981515 N Loop 1604 E, San Antonio, TX 78232
Thursday, September 12, 20242PM- 6PM76516503 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247
Friday, September 13, 20242PM- 6PM13471430 Austin Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78209
Saturday, September 14, 202412PM- 4PM32792100 Se Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78220
Sunday, September 15, 202412PM- 4PM31124096 N Foster Rd, San Antonio, TX 78244
Wednesday, September 18, 20242PM- 6PM7681313 N Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449
Thursday, September 19, 20242PM- 6PM104015955 Fm 529 Rd, Houston, TX 77095
Friday, September 20, 20242PM- 6PM441613003 Tomball Pkwy, Houston, TX 77086
Saturday, September 21, 202412PM- 4PM45264412 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77022
Sunday, September 22, 202412PM- 4PM113713750 East Fwy, Houston, TX 77015
Wednesday, September 25, 20242PM- 6PM7723506 Highway 6 S, Houston, TX 77082
Thursday, September 26, 20242PM- 6PM54499929 Hwy 6, Missouri City, TX 77459
Friday, September 27, 20242PM- 6PM357210505 Broadway St, Pearland, TX 77584
Saturday, September 28, 202412PM- 4PM1062150 W El Dorado Blvd, Friendswood, TX 77546
Sunday, September 29, 202412PM- 4PM7525200 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505
Wednesday, October 2, 20242PM- 6PM12063132 College Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Thursday, October 3, 20242PM- 6PM213210606 N Mall Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Friday, October 4, 20242PM- 6PM505617585 Airline Hwy, Prairieville, LA 70769
Saturday, October 5, 202412PM- 4PM12662171 Oneal Ln, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Sunday, October 6, 202412PM- 4PM935904 S Range Ave, Denham Springs, LA 70726
Wednesday, October 9, 20242PM- 6PM1225899 Blanding Blvd, Orange Park, FL 32065
Thursday, October 10, 20242PM- 6PM10836830 Normandy Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32205
Friday, October 11, 20242PM- 6PM117213490 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32224
Saturday, October 12, 202412PM- 4PM14449890 Hutchinson Park Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32225
Sunday, October 13, 202412PM- 4PM121912100 Lem Turner Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32218
Wednesday, October 16, 20242PM- 6PM319211410 Anderson Rd, Greenville, SC 29611
Thursday, October 17, 20242PM- 6PM22653950 Grandview Dr, Simpsonville, SC 29680
Friday, October 18, 20242PM- 6PM6416134 White Horse Rd, Greenville, SC 29611
Saturday, October 19, 202412PM- 4PM45833925 Pelham Rd, Greenville, SC 29615
Sunday, October 20, 202412PM- 4PM268714055 E Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, SC 29651

Volunteer

Interested in volunteering at the ReWired Fest this fall? Do you live in the Fayetteville area? We’d love for you to be a part of our Volunteer Team this October! Please complete the form and we will be in touch with next steps.

Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stayed Updated

Get notified about tournament updates, the festival, and more.

Name(Required)
What are you interested in?
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BECOME A SPONSOR

Tournament players